Contacts

COUNCIL OF PRAIRIE AND PACIFIC UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
Kristina McDavid
Executive Director, COPPUL
Telephone: 403-220-8133
Email: execdir@coppul.ca

ATHABASCA UNIVERSITY
Doug Kariel
Head, Technical Services and Systems
Athabasca University Library
1 University Dr.
Athabasca, Alberta
T9S 3A3
Telephone: 780-675-6261
Fax: 780-675-6477
Email: dougk@athabascau.ca

BRANDON UNIVERSITY
Chris Hurst
Head, Automated Systems
John E. Robbins Library
270-18th Street
Brandon, Manitoba
R7A 6A9
Telephone: 204-727-9687
Email: hurst@brandonu.ca

UNIVERSITÉ DE SAINT-BONIFACE
Daniel Beaulieu
Bibliothèque Alfred-Monnin
200 Cathedral Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2H-0H7
Telephone: 204-237-1818 x308
Fax: 204-233-9472
Email: dbeaulieu@ustboniface.ca

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY OF EDMONTON
Dana Ouellette
Information Services Librarian
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton, Alberta
T5B 4E4
Telephone: 780-479-9293
Fax: 780-471-9796
Email: dana.ouellette@concordia.ab.ca

DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY
Julie Marcoux
Data Librarian
Killam Library
PO Box 15000
6225 University Avenue
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 4R2
Telephone: 902-494-3189
Fax: 902-494-2062
Email: julie.marcoux@dal.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

KWANTLEN POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY
Chris Burns
Research Support & Data Services Librarian
12666 – 72nd Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 2M8
Telephone: 604-599-3198
Fax: 604-599-2106
Email: chris.burns@kpu.ca

MACEWAN UNIVERSITY
Tara Stieglitz
City Centre Campus Library
10700 – 104 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4S2
Telephone: 780-633-3187
Fax: 780-497-5895
Email: stieglitzt@macewan.ca

MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY OF NEWFOUNDLAND
Aspi Balsara
Government Documents Librarian
Queen Elizabeth II Library
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador
A1B 3Y1
Telephone: 709-864-7427
Fax: 709-737-2153
Email: abalsara@mun.ca

MOUNT ROYAL UNIVERSITY
Brian Jackson
Mount Royal University Library
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3E 6K6
Telephone: 403-440-5032
Fax: 403-440-6758
Email: bjackson@mtroyal.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

NORTHERN ALBERTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Karen Schlegl
Coordinator Collections & Information Support
McNally Library
11762-106 Street NW, U212
Edmonton, AB,
T5G 3H3
Telephone: 780-471-8715
Fax: 780-491-3029
Email: kschlegl@nait.ca

OKANAGAN COLLEGE
Jessica Gallinger
Systems & Data Services Librarian
Library Services
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 4X8
Telephone: 250-762-5445 x4751
Fax: 250-862-5609
Email: jgallinger@okanagan.bc.ca

RED RIVER COLLEGE
Norman Beattie
2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3H 0J9
Telephone: 204-632-2470
Fax: 204-632-4791
Email: nbeattie@rrc.mb.ca

ROYAL ROADS UNIVERSITY
Will Meredith
Library
2005 Sooke Road
Victoria, British Columbia
V9B 5Y2
Telephone: 250-391-2600 x4433
Fax: 250-391-2594
Email: will.meredith@RoyalRoads.ca

SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY
Carla Graebner
W.A.C. Bennett Library
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5A 1S6
Telephone: 778-782-6881
Fax: 778-782-6926
Email: cgraebne@sfu.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

SAIT POLYTECHNIC
Corrinna Meidinger
Reg Erhardt Library
1301 – 16 Avenue NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2M 0L4
Telephone: 403-774-4991
Fax: 403-284-8619
Email: corrinna.meidinger@sait.ca

SELKIRK COLLEGE
Justin Robinson
School of Environment and Geomatics
301 Frank Beinder Way
Castlegar, BC
V1N 4L3
Phone: 250-304-6522
Email: jrobinson@selkirk.ca

THOMPSON RIVERS UNIVERSITY
Kathy Gaynor
Reference and Web Services Librarian
Kamloops Campus Library
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, British Columbia
V2C 0C8
Telephone: 250-377-6055
Fax: 250-852-7658
Email: kgaynor@tru.ca

UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA
Anna Bombak
Data Librarian
2-10 Cameron Library
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2J8
Tel: 780-492-5212
Fax: 780-492-5083
Email: anna.bombak@ualberta.ca

UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA
Kelly Schultz
Data & GIS Librarian
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6T 1Z2
Telephone: 604-822-8667
Fax: 604-822-9122
Email: kelly.schultz@ubc.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY
Peter Peller
Head, Spatial and Numeric Data Services
Libraries and Cultural Resources
TFDL 460A
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta,
T2N 1N4
Telephone: 403-220-2295
Fax: 403-282-6837
Email: ppeller@ucalgary.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE
Rhys Stevens
Librarian
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Drive
Lethbridge, Alberta,
T1K 3M4
Telephone: 403-329-5176
Fax: 403-329-2234
Email: rhys.stevens@uleth.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA
Gary Strike
Reference Services
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
25 Chancellor’s Circle
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2N2
Telephone: 204-474-7086
Fax: 204-474-7577
Email: gary.strike@ad.umanitoba.ca

UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK
Siobhan Hanratty
Data/GIS Librarian
Government Documents, Data and Maps
UNB Libraries
P.O. Box 7500
5 Macaulay Lane
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H5
Telephone: 506-451-6803
Fax: 506-453-4595
Email: hanratty@unb.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN BRITISH COLUMBIA
Gail Curry
Instruction/Data Librarian
Geoffrey R. Weller Library
3333 University Way
Prince George, British Columbia
V2N 4Z9
Telephone: 250-960-6607
Fax: 250-960-6610
Email: gail.curry@unbc.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF REGINA
Marilyn Andrews
Data Librarian
Spatial and Numeric Data Services (SANDS)
Dr. John Archer Library – LY 107.23
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4S 0A2
Telephone: 306-585-5113
Fax: 306-585-5115
Email: marilyn.andrews@uregina.ca
DLI Contact
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN
Rob Alary
3 Campus Drive
Room 122, Murray Library
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7N 5A4
Telephone: 306-966-5987
Fax: 306-966-6040
Email: rwa128@mail.usask.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF THE FRASER VALLEY
Brenda Philip
Circulation and Data Services Librarian
33844 King Road
Abbotsford, British Columbia
V3S 7M8
Telephone: 604-504-7441 x4191
Fax: 604-853-8055
Email: brenda.philip@ufv.ca

UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk
Geography, Maps, Social Sciences Data Librarian
McPherson Library
P.O. Box 1800, Station CSC
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 3H5
Telephone: 250-853-3619
Fax: 250-721-8235
Email: danielbm@uvic.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG
Ian Fraser
Access and Reference Services Coordinator
Library and Information Services
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 2E9
Telephone: 204-786-9813
Fax: 204-783-8910
Email: i.fraser@uwinnipeg.ca
ICPSR Official Representative

VANCOUVER ISLAND UNIVERSITY
Kathleen Reed
Data & Assessment Librarian
900 Fifth Street
Nanaimo, British Columbia
V9R 5S5
Telephone: 250-740-6330 x2271
Fax: 250-740-6473
Email: kathleen.reed@viu.ca