Contacts

COUNCIL OF PRAIRIE AND PACIFIC UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
Vivian Stieda
Executive Director, COPPUL
Phone: 403-220-2414
Email: execdir@coppul.ca

ATHABASCA UNIVERSITY
Robyn Stobbs
Research Data Management Librarian
Athabasca University Library
Phone: 780-675-6253
Email: rstobbs@athabascau.ca

BRANDON UNIVERSITY
Chris Hurst
Systems Librarian
John E. Robbins Library
Phone: 204-727-9687
Email: hurst@brandonu.ca

UNIVERSITÉ DE SAINT-BONIFACE
Daniel Beaulieu
Bibliothèque Alfred-Monnin
Phone: 204-237-1818 ext. 308
Email: dbeaulieu@ustboniface.ca

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY OF EDMONTON
Dana Ouellette
Information Services Librarian
Phone: 780-479-9293
Email: dana.ouellette@concordia.ab.ca

DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY
Julie Marcoux
Data Librarian
Killam Library
Phone: 902-494-3189
Email: julie.marcoux@dal.ca

KWANTLEN POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY
Chris Burns
Data Services Librarian
Phone: 604-599-3198
Email: chris.burns@kpu.ca

MACEWAN UNIVERSITY
Tara Stieglitz
Data Services and Science Librarian
John L. Haar Library
Phone: 780-633-3187
Email: stieglitzt@macewan.ca

MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY OF NEWFOUNDLAND
Aspi Balsara
Government Documents Librarian
Queen Elizabeth II Library
Phone: 709-864-7427
Email: abalsara@mun.ca

MOUNT ROYAL UNIVERSITY
Brian Jackson
Mount Royal University Library
Phone: 403-440-5032
Email: bjackson@mtroyal.ca

OKANAGAN COLLEGE
Gilbert Bede
Systems & Data Librarian
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4761
Email: gbede@okanagan.gc.ca

RED RIVER COLLEGE
Kerry Macdonald
Library Director
Phone: 204-632-2470
Email: kmmcdonald@rrc.ca

ROYAL ROADS UNIVERSITY
Will Meredith
Library
Phone: 250-391-2600 ext. 4433
Email: will.meredith@RoyalRoads.ca

SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY
Carla Graebner
Librarian for Research Data Services and Government Information
W.A.C. Bennett Library
Phone: 778-782-6881
Email: cgraebne@sfu.ca

SELKIRK COLLEGE
Justin Robinson
Instructor, Research Assistant, SGRC
Phone: 250-304-6522
Email: jrobinson@selkirk.ca

THOMPSON RIVERS UNIVERSITY
Amy McLay Paterson
E-Resources and Assessment Librarian
Phone: 250-377-6055
Email: apaterson@tru.ca

TRINITY WESTERN UNIVERSITY
Elizabeth Kreiter
Research Ethics Board Coordinator
Phone: 604-513-2167
Email: elizabeth.kreiter@twu.ca

UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA
James Doiron
Research Data Management Services (RDMS) Coordinator
Cameron Library
Phone: 780-492-5212
Email: james.doiron@ualberta.ca

UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA
Paul Lesack
Data/GIS Analyst
Phone: 604-822-5587
Email: paul.lesack@ubc.ca

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY
Paul Pival
Research Librarian – Data Analytics
Phone: 403-220-2295
Email: ppival@ucalgary.ca

UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE
Rhys Stevens
Librarian
Phone: 403-329-5176
Email: rhys.stevens@uleth.ca

UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA
Cody Fullerton
Reference Services
Phone: 204-474-7086
Email: Cody.Fullerton@umanitoba.ca

UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK
Siobhan Hanratty
Data/GIS Librarian
Phone: 506-451-6803
Email: hanratty@unb.ca

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN BRITISH COLUMBIA
Sarah Giesbrecht
Data Services Librarian
Geoffrey R. Weller Library
Phone: 250-960-6607
Email: sarah.giesbrecht@unbc.ca

UNIVERSITY OF REGINA
Kaetlyn Phillips
Librarian
Phone: 306-337-2636
E-mail: Kaetlyn.Phillips@uregina.ca

UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN
Sarah Rutley
Data, GIS, Government Publications Librarian
Phone: 306-966-5988
Email: sarah.rutley@usask.ca

UNIVERSITY OF THE FRASER VALLEY
Brenda Philip
Circulation and Data Services Librarian
Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 4191
Email: brenda.philip@ufv.ca

UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk
Geography, Maps, Social Sciences Data Librarian
McPherson Library
Phone: 250-853-3619
Email: danielbm@uvic.ca

UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG
Jaime Orr
Head, Research Data Management
Phone: 204-786-9035
Email: j.orr@uwinnipeg.ca

VANCOUVER ISLAND UNIVERSITY
Jean Blackburn
Collections Coordinator
Phone: 250-753-3245 ext. 2091
Email: jean.blackburn@viu.ca